Jump to main content

Kontakt avd. Marina

Rune Holstad
Avdelingsleder

+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no

Jarle Hirgum
Salgsansvarlig 
Vestfold, Akershus, Buskerud,
Østfold og Hordaland
+47 907 62 261
jarle.hirgum@vikorsta.no

Jan Petter Andersen
Salgsansvarlig 
Telemark, Aust- og Vest-Agder,
Rogaland
+47 991 06 510
jan.petter.andersen@vikorsta.no

Rita H. Johansen
Salgsansvarlig 
Nordland og Finnmark 
Off.anskaffelser
+47 909 17 478
rita.johansen@vikorsta.no

Petter Sandnes
Salgsansvarlig
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og 
Romsdal, Trøndelag
+47 901 05 257
petter.sandnes@vikorsta.no

Geir-Tore Eriksen
Salgsansvarlig
Oslo, Oppland, Hedmark og
Troms
+47 404 94 647
geir.eriksen@vikorsta.no

Monica Sætre Koppen
Salgskonsulent
+47 918 55 379
monica.koppen@vikorsta.no

Sonja Aksnes
Salgsstøtte/kundeservice
+47 976 30 804
sonja.aksnes@vikorsta.no

Anita Ryste
Prosjektleder
+47 970 34 195
anita.ryste@vikorsta.no

Roy Almestad
Produktsjef / Siv.ing.
+47 990 43 911
roy.almestad@vikorsta.no