Jump to main content

Kontakt oss

Rune Holstad
Avdelingsleder

+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no

Jarle Hirgum
Salgskonsulent
Vestfold, Buskerud,Akershus,
Oslo, 
Hedmark, Østfold, Hordaland
+47 907 62 261
jarle.hirgum@vikorsta.no

Jan Petter Andersen
Salgskonsulent
Telemark, Aust- og Vest-Agder, Rogaland
+47 991 06 510
jan.petter.andersen@vikorsta.no

Rita H. Johansen
Salgskonsulent
Finnmark, Troms, Nordland
+47 909 17 478
rita.johansen@vikorsta.no

Petter Sandnes
Salgskonsulent
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal, 
Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag
+47 901 05 257
petter.sandnes@vikorsta.no

Geir-Tore Eriksen
Salgskonsulent
+47 404 94 647
geir.eriksen@vikorsta.no

Monica Sætre Koppen
Salgskonsulent
+47 918 55 379
monica.koppen@vikorsta.no

Sonja Aksnes
Salgsstøtte/kundeservice
+47 976 30 804
sonja.aksnes@vikorsta.no

Anita Ryste
Prosjektleder
+47 970 34 195
anita.ryste@vikorsta.no

Roy Almestad
Produktsjef
+47 990 43 911
roy.almestad@vikorsta.no