Jump to main content

Kontakt

Administrasjon Ørsta

T: 70 04 70 00
E-post: firmapost@vikorsta.no

Strandgata 59 
6150 Ørsta

Hovden

Torvmyrane 15 
6160 Hovdebygda

Skorgeura

Nørestranda 383     
6152 Ørsta 

Vik

Elvagata 20
6893 Vik i Sogn

Kjetil Nesset 
Administrerende direktør

+47 911 67 921  
kjetil.nesset@vikorsta.no

Hallgeir Nygård
Økonomisjef

+47 488 96 467
hallgeir.nygaard@vikorsta.no

Henning Andre Melle
Produksjonsdirektør
+47 918 57 594
ham@vikorsta.no

Knut Fagerli
Supply Chain Manager
+47 915 12 934
knut.fagerli@vikorsta.no

Nina Fuglebakk
Organisasjonssjef
+47 992 36 255
nina.fuglebakk@vikorsta.no

Ann Helen Korsfur Krøvel
HMS/KS og personalsjef
+47 913 36 489
ahk@vikorsta.no

Rune Holstad
Avdelingsleder

+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no

Oddvar Myklebust
Salgssjef Ørsta
+47 913 18 343
odm@vikorsta.no

Lars Michal Holstad 
Salgsjef Vik

+47 952 11 766
lmh@vikorsta.no 

John Harald Systad 
Produktsjef

+47 416 29 210
jsy@vikorsta.no

Atle Aarseth 
Salgsingeniør

+47 957 49 122
aaa@vikorsta.no

Arnulf Hjelle
Salgsingeniør
+47 909 36 488
arh@vikorsta.no

Alfred Kollsete
Salgsingeniør
+47 482 85 858
ako@vikorsta.no 

Ola Svendsen
Salgskonsulent
+47 913 91 471
osv@vikorsta.no

Vidar Hauglum
Salgskonsulent
+47 416 11 879
vha@vikorsta.no  

Inger Bungum Øksdal
Salgskonsulent
+47 409 09 348
inger.oksdal@vikorsta.no

Andreas Standal
Avdelingsleder
+47 901 41 265
andreas.standal@vikorsta.no

Vidar Birkeland
Salgsingeniør
+47 913 18 347
vidar.birkeland@vikorsta.no

Britt Sandvik
Salgskonsulent
+47 995 96 830
britt.sandvik@vikorsta.no

Geir Hovde
Produktsjef
+47 993 85 663
geir.hovde@vikorsta.no  

Katrin Vinjevoll
Markedskonsulent
+47 906 55 769
katrin.vinjevoll@vikorsta.no

Synneve Halse
Salgskonsulent
+47 917 17 685
synneve.skare@vikorsta.no

Anita Stokke Blomvik
Salgskonsulent
+47 970 84 413
anita.stokke.blomvik@vikorsta.no

Torbjørn Melle
Salgsingeniør
+47 957 44 851
torbjorn.melle@vikorsta.no 

Bestillinger sendes til
lysmast@vikorsta.no

Kjell Sætrevik
Markedssjef
+47 975 48 328
kjell.setrevik@vikorsta.no

Stein Aarsæther
Salgsleder
+47 913 18 341
stein.aarsether@vikorsta.no

Per Svein Krøvel
Salgsingeniør
+47 913 18 342
psk@vikorsta.no 

Even Moe
Salgskonsulent
+47 907 88 908
even.moe@vikorsta.no

Olav Johan Lystad
Produktsjef
+47 916 62 774
ojl@vikorsta.no 

Rune Holstad
Avdelingsleder

+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no

Jarle Hirgum
Salgskonsulent
Vestfold, Buskerud,Akershus,
Oslo, 
Hedmark, Østfold, Hordaland
+47 907 62 261
jarle.hirgum@vikorsta.no

Jan Petter Andersen
Salgskonsulent
Telemark, Aust- og Vest-Agder, Rogaland
+47 991 06 510
jan.petter.andersen@vikorsta.no

Petter Sandnes
Salgskonsulent
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal, 
Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag
+47 901 05 257
petter.sandnes@vikorsta.no

Rita H. Johansen
Salgskonsulent
Finnmark, Troms, Nordland
+47 909 17 478
rita.johansen@vikorsta.no

Jonny Høstland
Service og vedlikehold
+47 993 81 131
jonny.hostland@vikorsta.no

Sonja Aksnes
Salgsstøtte/kundeservice
+47 976 30 804
sonja.aksnes@vikorsta.no

Roy Almestad
Produktsjef
+47 990 43 911
roy.almestad@vikorsta.no

Monica Sætre Koppen
Salgskonsulent
+47 918 55 379
monica.koppen@vikorsta.no

Anita Ryste
Prosjektleder
+47 970 34 195
anita.ryste@vikorsta.no

Jarle Bjørdal 
Avdelingssjef Prosess
+47 975 55 871
jarle.bjordal@vikorsta.no 

Svein Digernes
Formann Varmforsinking
+47 909 74 537
svein.digernes@vikorsta.no 

Kjetil Sætre 
Formann Lakk

+47 468 90 826
kjetil.satre@vikorsta.no 

Jan Olav Hoggen
Teknisk sjef
+47 951 70 854
joh@vikorsta.no

Ronny Holen
Prosjektkoordinator
+47 951 16 931
rho@vikorsta.no

Grzegorz Kaniewski
Prosjektingeniør
+47 415 87 606
grka@vikorsta.no 

Omar Fosse Refsdal
Prosjektkoordinator
+47 913 45 864
omar.fosse.refsdal@vikorsta.no

Dag Rune Kalvatn
Senior prosjektleder
+47 971 78 246
drk@vikorsta.no 

Anders Kleppe Eidså
Ingeniør
+47 932 63 242
anders.kleppe.eidsa@vikorsta.no

Eirik Hamar
Prosjektleder
+47 905 12 231
eirik.hamar@vikorsta.no 

Per Helge Øye
Prosjektleder
+47 901 62 955
per.helge.oye@vikorsta.no

Arne Lennavik 
Teknisk tegner
+47 900 65 712
arne.lennavik@vikorsta.no

Stig Robert Sporstøl
Prosjektingeniør
+47 907 74 059
stig.robert.sporstol@vikorsta.no 

Jarle Alsaker
Teknisk tegner
+47 974 02 207
jarle.alsaker@vikorsta.no