Jump to main content

Kontakt

ADMINISTRASJON
Besøksadresse:

VIK ØRSTA AVD STRØMPENESET
Strandgata 59
6150 Ørsta

(NO TRUCK ENTRANCE)

Postadresse:
PB 193
6151 Ørsta

Phone: +47 70 04 70 00 
E-mail: firmapost@vikorsta.no

VIK

VIK ØRSTA AVD VIK

Elvagata 20
6893 Vik i Sogn

 

ØRSTA

VIK ØRSTA AVD SKORGEURA
Nørestranda 383     
6152 Ørsta
Koordinater for mobil enhet: 6.040, 62.214

VIK ØRSTA AVD HOVDEN
Torvmyrane 15 
6160 Hovdebygda
Koordinater for mobil enhet: 6.079, 62.179

VIK ØRSTA AVD ØRSTATERMINALEN
Industrivegen 28 b
6155 Ørsta
Koordinater for mobil enhet: 6.094, 62.190

Kjetil Nesset 
Administrerende direktør

+47 911 67 921  
kjetil.nesset@vikorsta.no

Hallgeir Nygård
Økonomisjef

+47 488 96 467
hallgeir.nygaard@vikorsta.no

Henning Andre Melle
Fabrikksjef Ørsta
+47 918 57 594
ham@vikorsta.no

Knut Fagerli
Supply Chain Manager
+47 915 12 934
knut.fagerli@vikorsta.no

Ann Helen Korsfur Krøvel
HR-sjef
+47 913 36 489
ahk@vikorsta.no

Andreas Standal
Avdelingsleder lys
+47 901 41 265  
andreas.standal@vikorsta.no

Rune Holstad
Avdelingsleder trafikk/marina
+47 990 90 491 
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no

Per Svein Krøvel 
Avdelingsleder berg
+47 913 18 342  
per.svein.krovel@vikorsta.no

Jan Olav Hoggen
HMS/KS og teknisk sjef
+47 951 70 854
jan.olav.hoggen@vikorsta.no

Jan Henning Øyehaug
Produksjonssjef Vik
+47 992 06 436  
jan.henning.oyehaug@vikorsta.no

Oddvar Myklebust
Salgssjef Ørsta
+47 913 18 343
odm@vikorsta.no

Lars Michal Holstad 
Salgsjef Vik

+47 952 11 766
lmh@vikorsta.no 

John Harald Systad 
Produktsjef

+47 416 29 210
jsy@vikorsta.no

Atle Aarseth 
Salgsingeniør

+47 957 49 122
aaa@vikorsta.no

Arnulf Hjelle
Salgsingeniør
+47 909 36 488
arh@vikorsta.no

Alfred Kollsete
Salgsingeniør
+47 482 85 858
ako@vikorsta.no 

Ola Svendsen
Salgskonsulent
+47 913 91 471
osv@vikorsta.no

Vidar Hauglum
Salgskonsulent
+47 416 11 879
vha@vikorsta.no  

Inger Bungum Øksdal
Salgskonsulent
+47 409 09 348
inger.oksdal@vikorsta.no

Andreas Standal
Avdelingsleder
+47 901 41 265
andreas.standal@vikorsta.no

Vidar Birkeland
Salgsingeniør
+47 913 18 347
vidar.birkeland@vikorsta.no

Britt Sandvik
Salgskonsulent
+47 995 96 830
britt.sandvik@vikorsta.no

Geir Hovde
Produktsjef
+47 993 85 663
geir.hovde@vikorsta.no  

Katrin Vinjevoll
Markedskonsulent
+47 906 55 769
katrin.vinjevoll@vikorsta.no

Synneve Halse
Salgskonsulent
+47 917 17 685
synneve.skare@vikorsta.no

Torbjørn Melle
Salgsingeniør
+47 957 44 851
torbjorn.melle@vikorsta.no 

Bestillinger sendes til
lysmast@vikorsta.no

Per Svein Krøvel
Avdelingsleder
+47 913 18 342
psk@vikorsta.no 

Stein Aarsæther
Salgsleder
+47 913 18 341
stein.aarsether@vikorsta.no

Even Moe
Salgskonsulent
+47 907 88 908
even.moe@vikorsta.no

Olav Johan Lystad
Produktsjef
+47 916 62 774
ojl@vikorsta.no 

Rune Holstad
Avdelingsleder

+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no

Jarle Hirgum
Salgsansvarlig 
Vestfold, Viken og Hordaland
+47 907 62 261
jarle.hirgum@vikorsta.no

Avdelingskontor Tjøme

Jan Petter Andersen
Salgsansvarlig
Telemark, Agder, Rogaland
+47 991 06 510
jan.petter.andersen@vikorsta.no

Avdelingskontor Porsgrunn

Petter Sandnes
Salgsansvarlig
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal, Trøndelag
+47 901 05 257
petter.sandnes@vikorsta.no

Hovedkontor Ørsta

Rita H. Johansen
Salgsansvarlig
Nordland og Finnmark
Off.anskaffelser
+47 909 17 478
rita.johansen@vikorsta.no

Avdelingskontor Tjøme

Geir-Tore Eriksen
Salgsansvarlig
Oslo, Innlandet og Troms
+47 404 94 647
geir.eriksen@vikorsta.no

Avdelingskontor Skarnes

Monica Sætre Koppen
Salgskonsulent
+47 918 55 379
monica.koppen@vikorsta.no

Anita Ryste
Prosjektleder
+47 970 34 195
anita.ryste@vikorsta.no

Sonja Aksnes
Salgsstøtte/kundeservice
+47 976 30 804
sonja.aksnes@vikorsta.no

Roy Almestad
Produktsjef / Siv.ing
+47 990 43 911
roy.almestad@vikorsta.no

Jarle Bjørdal 
Avdelingssjef Prosess
+47 975 55 871
jarle.bjordal@vikorsta.no 

Svein Digernes
Formann Varmforsinking
+47 909 74 537
svein.digernes@vikorsta.no 

Kjetil Sætre 
Formann Lakk

+47 468 90 826
kjetil.satre@vikorsta.no 

Jan Olav Hoggen
Teknisk sjef
+47 951 70 854
joh@vikorsta.no

Ronny Holen
Prosjektkoordinator
+47 951 16 931
rho@vikorsta.no

Grzegorz Kaniewski
Prosjektingeniør
+47 415 87 606
grka@vikorsta.no 

Omar Fosse Refsdal
Prosjektkoordinator
+47 913 45 864
omar.fosse.refsdal@vikorsta.no

Dag Rune Kalvatn
Senior prosjektleder
+47 971 78 246
drk@vikorsta.no 

Eirik Hamar
Prosjektleder
+47 905 12 231
eirik.hamar@vikorsta.no 

Per Helge Øye
Prosjektleder
+47 901 62 955
per.helge.oye@vikorsta.no

Arne Lennavik 
Teknisk tegner
+47 900 65 712
arne.lennavik@vikorsta.no

Stig Robert Sporstøl
Prosjektingeniør
+47 907 74 059
stig.robert.sporstol@vikorsta.no 

Jarle Alsaker
Teknisk tegner
+47 974 02 207
jarle.alsaker@vikorsta.no

Guttorm Vangsnes
Teknisk tegner
+47 948 53 379
guttorm.vangsnes@vikorsta.no

Arkadiusz Tilsen
Ingeniør
+47 476 13 393
arkadiusz.tilsen@vikorsta.no

Simon Bjørdal
Ingeniør
+47 970 06 791
simon.bjordal@vikorsta.no

Eystein Kipperberg Ose
Teknisk tegner
+47 977 72 336
eystein.ose@vikorsta.no